Mitarbeiter




Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Erwin Gerstenmayer

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +43 (0)2272 68860 16
Mobil:    +43 (0)664 1508792
erwin@gerstenmayer.eu

 

DI Dr Erwin Gerstenmayer

 


 




Manfred Gerstenmayer, MSc

Geschäftsführer

Telefon: +43 (0)2272 68860 30
Mobil:    +43 (0)664 3219611
manfred@gerstenmayer.eu

 

Manfred Gerstenmayer, MAS MSc

 


 




Karin Gerstenmayer

Prokuristin

Telefon: +43 (0)2272 68860 13
karin@gerstenmayer.eu

 

Karin Gerstenmayer

 


 




Fabian Kaiblinger, BSc

Application Consultant (Hexagon PPM Produkte)
Planungsingenieur (Kommunikationsnetze)


Telefon: +43 (0)2272 68860 21

Mobil:    +43 (0)664 1882791

f.kaiblinger@gerstenmayer.eu

 

Fabian Kaiblinger

 


 




Carina Kaiblinger

Datenbankanwendungen
Telekommunikationsnetze

Telefon: +43 (0)2272 68860 0
carina@gerstenmayer.eu

 

Carina Kaiblinger

 


 




Ing. Erich Löschl

Application Consultant (Hexagon PPM Produkte)
Infrastrukturplanung
Telefon: +43 (0)2272 68860 18
e.loeschl@gerstenmayer.eu

 

Erich Löschl

 


 




Manuel Schiefer

Software Entwickler
(Hexagon PPM Produkte)

Telefon: +43 (0)2272 68860 19
m.schiefer@gerstenmayer.eu

 

Manuel Schiefer

 


 




Hannes Fehringer

Application Engineer
(Hexagon PPM Produkte)

Telefon: +43 (0)2272 68860 20
h.fehringer@gerstenmayer.eu

 

Hannes Fehringer

 





Florian Klaus

Application Engineer
(Hexagon PPM Produkte)

Telefon: +43 (0)2272 68860 23
f.klaus@gerstenmayer.eu

 

Florian Klaus

 


 




Tobias Kietreiber

Application Engineer
(Hexagon PPM Produkte)

Telefon: +43 (0)2272 68860 0
t.kietreiber@gerstenmayer.eu

 

Tobias Kietreiber